Heineken Cup final teamsheet

Heineken Cup final teamsheet

Wasps: van Gisbergen, Lewsey, Waters, Abbott, Voyce, A. King, Howley, Payne, Leota, Green, S. Shaw, Birkett, Worsley, Volley, Dallaglio. Replacements: Nwume, Lock, Gotting, Purdy, Richards, Denney, Erinle.

Toulouse: Poitrenaud, Ntamack, Desbrosse, Jauzion, Heymans, Delaigue, Michalak, Collazo, Servat, Poux, Pelous, Brennan, Bouihlou, F. Maka, Labit. Replacements: Fiorini, Bru, Gerard, I. Maka, Elissalde, Clerc, Millochlusky.

Referee: Allaine Rolland (Ireland)

More in this section


Latest news from the world of sport, along with the best in opinion from our outstanding team of sports writers

Sign up

Select your favourite newsletters and get the best of Irish Examiner delivered to your inbox

Execution Time: 0.234 s