Ipswich leave Armstrong on the bench

Walsall v Ipswich

Walsall v Ipswich

Walsall: Walker, Bazeley, Roper, Carbon, Aranalde, Wrack, Corica, Sonner, Matias, Leitao, Birch. Subs: Harris, Hay, Rodrigues, Herivelto, Wright.

Ipswich: Marshall, Wilnis, Gaardsoe, Hreidarsson, Clapham, Darren Bent, Magilton, Holland, Ambrose, Marcus Bent, Counago.

Subs: Pullen, Stewart, Armstrong, Tommy Miller, Wright.

Referee: H Webb (S Yorkshire)

More in this section

Sport Push Notifications

By clicking on 'Sign Up' you will be the first to know about our latest and best sporting content on this browser.

Sign Up

Latest news from the world of sport, along with the best in opinion from our outstanding team of sports writers

Sign up
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy FAQ Help Contact Us Terms and Conditions

© Irish Examiner Ltd