Munster trail by a point at half-time

Celtic League latest:

Celtic League latest:

Celtic Warriors 16-15 Munster H/T

Celtic Warriors: Morgan, Wyatt, S. James, Bryant, Musto, Sweeney, Cooper, G. Jenkins, Rees, Horsman, Cockbain, Sidoli, Parks, Harris, Bryan.

Replacements: Davies, M. Jones, D. Jones, R. Jones, Martens, N. Jenkins, Havili.

Munster: Cullen., Kelly, Mullins, Henderson, Horgan, Holland, Reddan, Roche, Flannery, McIlwham, O’Callaghan, O’Connell, Williams, Wallace, Foley.

Replacements: Cahill, Callaghan, Pusey, S. Keogh, F. Murphy, Lawlor, Payne.

Referee: G Davies (Scotland)

Leinster 00-00 Glasgow 7.30pm

Leinster: Dempsey, Brown, D’Arcy, Contepomi, Norton, Leek, O’Meara, J. Lyne, D. Blaney, Coyle, Kearney, Gissing, McCullen, Ronan, Dillon.

Replacements: Brophy, B. Blaney, Gannon, Crawford, O’Riordan, Downey, O’Shea.

Glasgow: Metcalfe, Millard, Morrison, Henderson, Lamont, Parks, Beveridge, A. Kelly, G. Bulloch, Murray, Hall, Ross, Reid, MacFadyen, Petrie.

Replacements: Lawson, Proudfoot, Beardshaw, R. McKay, McMillian, Howarth, MacLure.

Referee: Nigel Williams (Wales)

Borders 00-00 Llanelli Scarlets 7.30pm

Borders: Vili, Murray, Morton, Stuart, Moir, Laidlaw, Armstrong, Dunlea, Scott, Douglas, Weir, Stewart, Rennick, Sititi, MacLeod.

Replacements: Ford, Cross, Davidson, Dalziel, Cusiter, Fairley, Berthinussen.

Llanelli Scarlets: B. Davies, Evans., Taylor, Watkins, Finau, G. Bowen, Peel, I. Thomas, McBryde, J. Davies, Cooper, Wyatt, D. Jones, Quinnell, Easterby.

Replacements: Thiel., A. Gravelle, A. Jones, Hodges, Phillips, Rees, Selley.

Referee: Marshall Kilgore (Ireland)

Edinburgh 00-00 Gwent Dragons 7.30pm

Edinburgh: Lee, Webster, Di Rollo, Dickson, Southwell, Laney, Blair, Jacobson, Kelly, Brannigan, Hines, Murray, Blackadder, Cross, A. Dall.

Replacements: Di Ciacca, Smith, Kellock, Strokosch, Lawson, Warnock, Joiner.

Gwent Dragons: Tuipuluto, Brew, Montgomery, Winn, Luscombe, Warlow, Baber, Black, S. Jones, Thomas, Gough, Sidoli, Beattie, Forster, Skinstad.

Replacements: Crawford, Snow, Owen, Ringer, R. Jones, Jarvis, Breeze.

Referee: A Lewis (IRFU)

More in this section

CourtsRugbyCeltic LeaguePlace: ScotlandPlace: GlasgowPlace: IrelandPlace: EdinburghPerson: MorganPerson: WyattPerson: S. JamesPerson: BryantPerson: MustoPerson: SweeneyPerson: CooperPerson: G. JenkinsPerson: ReesPerson: HorsmanPerson: CockbainPerson: SidoliPerson: ParksPerson: HarrisPerson: BryanPerson: DaviesPerson: M. JonesPerson: D. JonesPerson: R. JonesPerson: MartensPerson: N. JenkinsPerson: HaviliPerson: CullenPerson: KellyPerson: MullinsPerson: HendersonPerson: HorganPerson: HollandPerson: ReddanPerson: RochePerson: FlanneryPerson: McIlwhamPerson: O’CallaghanPerson: O’ConnellPerson: WilliamsPerson: WallacePerson: FoleyPerson: CahillPerson: CallaghanPerson: PuseyPerson: S. KeoghPerson: F. MurphyPerson: LawlorPerson: PaynePerson: G DaviesPerson: DempseyPerson: BrownPerson: D’ArcyPerson: ContepomiPerson: NortonPerson: LeekPerson: O’MearaPerson: J. LynePerson: D. BlaneyPerson: CoylePerson: KearneyPerson: GissingPerson: McCullenPerson: RonanPerson: DillonPerson: BrophyPerson: B. BlaneyPerson: GannonPerson: CrawfordPerson: O’RiordanPerson: DowneyPerson: O’SheaPerson: MetcalfePerson: MillardPerson: MorrisonPerson: LamontPerson: BeveridgePerson: A. KellyPerson: G. BullochPerson: MurrayPerson: HallPerson: RossPerson: ReidPerson: MacfadyenPerson: PetriePerson: LawsonPerson: ProudfootPerson: BeardshawPerson: R. McKayPerson: McMillianPerson: HowarthPerson: MacLurePerson: Nigel WilliamsPerson: ViliPerson: MortonPerson: StuartPerson: MoirPerson: LaidlawPerson: ArmstrongPerson: DunleaPerson: ScottPerson: DouglasPerson: WeirPerson: StewartPerson: RennickPerson: SititiPerson: MacleodPerson: FordPerson: CrossPerson: DavidsonPerson: DalzielPerson: CusiterPerson: FairleyPerson: BerthinussenPerson: B. DaviesPerson: EvansPerson: TaylorPerson: WatkinsPerson: FinauPerson: G. BowenPerson: PeelPerson: I. ThomasPerson: McBrydePerson: J. DaviesPerson: QuinnellPerson: EasterbyPerson: ThielPerson: A. GravellePerson: A. JonesPerson: HodgesPerson: PhillipsPerson: SelleyPerson: Marshall KilgorePerson: LeePerson: WebsterPerson: Di RolloPerson: DicksonPerson: SouthwellPerson: LaneyPerson: BlairPerson: JacobsonPerson: BranniganPerson: HinesPerson: BlackadderPerson: A. DallPerson: Di CiaccaPerson: SmithPerson: KellockPerson: StrokoschPerson: WarnockPerson: JoinerPerson: TuipulutoPerson: BrewPerson: MontgomeryPerson: WinnPerson: LuscombePerson: WarlowPerson: BaberPerson: BlackPerson: S. JonesPerson: ThomasPerson: GoughPerson: BeattiePerson: ForsterPerson: SkinstadPerson: SnowPerson: OwenPerson: RingerPerson: JarvisPerson: BreezePerson: LewisEvent: Celtic LeagueOrganisation: MunsterOrganisation: Celtic WarriorsOrganisation: LeinsterOrganisation: LlanelliOrganisation: GwentOrganisation: Gwent DragonsOrganisation: IRFU

Latest news from the world of sport, along with the best in opinion from our outstanding team of sports writers

Sign up

Select your favourite newsletters and get the best of Irish Examiner delivered to your inbox

Execution Time: 0.245 s