Leinster gain two bonus points in defeat

Celtic League latest:

Celtic League latest:

Celtic Warriors 16-15 Llanelli Scarlets FT

Celtic Warriors: Wyatt, D. James, S. James, Bryant, Mustoe., N. Jenkins, Martens, Loader, Rees, Horsman, D. Jones, Sidoli, Molitika, Harris, Bryan.

Replacements: Davies, M. Jones, Kelly, R. Jones, Parks, John, Sweeney.

Llanelli Scarlets: B. Davies, Phillips, Selley, Watkins, Rees, G. Bowen, Peel, Maddocks, McBryde, J. Davies, Cooper, A. Jones, E. Lewis, G. Williams, Hodges.

Replacements: O’Kelly.., Yelland, Wyatt, Griffiths., Burn, Evans., C. Thomas.

Referee: Simon McDowell (Ireland)

Cardiff Blues 59-13 Borders FT

Cardiff Blues: Morgan, Vaughton, J. Robinson, Muller, Shanklin, N. Robinson, A. Moore, Crompton, R. Thomas, Evans, Senekal, Brownrigg, Cockbain, Sowden-Taylor, N. Thomas. Replacements: Powell, Macleod, Walne, Fourie, Lewis, Quinnell, Appleyard.

Borders: Morton, N. Walker, Stuart, Utterson, Moir, Vili, Fairley, Dunlea, Scott, Cross, MacLeod, Stewart, Rennick, Kane, T. Walker.

Replacements: Ford, Todd, Weir, Sititi, Armstrong, MacRae, Murray.

Referee: Marshall Kilgore (Ireland)

Edinburgh 40-34 Leinster FT

Edinburgh: Lee, Southwell, Di Rollo, Dey, Joiner, Monro, Blair, Smith, D. Hall, Brannigan, Hines, Kellock, Strokosch, Cross, A. Dall.

Replacements: Kelly, McGee, Pike, Harrison, Lawson, Clapperton, Sharman.

Leinster: Norton, McWeeney, Warner, Contepomi, Burke, Leek, O’Meara, Coyle, G. Hickie, Brophy, C. Potts, Gissing, Dillon, Ronan, Costello.

Replacements: Moran., B. Blaney, Kearney, Crawford., O’Riordan, O’Shea, Brown. Referee: Neil Ballard (WRFU)

Munster 15-18 Neath-Swansea Ospreys FT

Munster: Cullen., Payne, Kelly, Henderson, Horgan, Lawlor, Reddan, Roche, F. Sheahan, McIlwham, Hogan, Pusey, S. Keogh, Halvey, Williams.

Replacements: Jones Hughes, O’Sullivan, F. Murphy, P. Malone, T. Hayes, Blaney, Cahill.

Neath-Swansea Ospreys: Henson, Terblanche, Tiueti, Brayley, Seveali’i, Connor, A. Williams, Millward, B. Williams, A. Jones, Newman, Tait, Bater, Tandy, Lloyd.

Replacements: Bennett, Griffiths, Pugh, Bateman, Morris, Morgan..., Durston.

Referee: Malcolm Changleng (England)

More in this section

CourtsRugbyCeltic LeaguePlace: EnglandPerson: WyattPerson: D. JamesPerson: S. JamesPerson: BryantPerson: Mustoe.Person: N. JenkinsPerson: MartensPerson: LoaderPerson: ReesPerson: HorsmanPerson: D. JonesPerson: SidoliPerson: MolitikaPerson: HarrisPerson: BryanPerson: DaviesPerson: M. JonesPerson: KellyPerson: R. JonesPerson: ParksPerson: JohnPerson: SweeneyPerson: B. DaviesPerson: PhillipsPerson: SelleyPerson: WatkinsPerson: G. BowenPerson: PeelPerson: MaddocksPerson: McBrydePerson: J. DaviesPerson: CooperPerson: A. JonesPerson: E. LewisPerson: G. WilliamsPerson: HodgesPerson: O’KellyPerson: YellandPerson: GriffithsPerson: BurnPerson: EvansPerson: C. ThomasPerson: Simon McDowellPerson: MorganPerson: VaughtonPerson: J. RobinsonPerson: MullerPerson: ShanklinPerson: N. RobinsonPerson: A. MoorePerson: CromptonPerson: R. ThomasPerson: SenekalPerson: BrownriggPerson: CockbainPerson: Sowden-TaylorPerson: N. ThomasPerson: PowellPerson: MacleodPerson: WalnePerson: FouriePerson: LewisPerson: QuinnellPerson: AppleyardPerson: MortonPerson: N. WalkerPerson: StuartPerson: UttersonPerson: MoirPerson: ViliPerson: FairleyPerson: DunleaPerson: ScottPerson: CrossPerson: StewartPerson: RennickPerson: KanePerson: T. WalkerPerson: FordPerson: ToddPerson: WeirPerson: SititiPerson: ArmstrongPerson: MacRaePerson: MurrayPerson: Marshall KilgorePerson: LeePerson: SouthwellPerson: Di RolloPerson: DeyPerson: JoinerPerson: MonroPerson: BlairPerson: SmithPerson: D. HallPerson: BranniganPerson: HinesPerson: KellockPerson: StrokoschPerson: McGeePerson: PikePerson: HarrisonPerson: LawsonPerson: ClappertonPerson: SharmanPerson: NortonPerson: McWeeneyPerson: WarnerPerson: ContepomiPerson: BurkePerson: LeekPerson: O’MearaPerson: CoylePerson: G. HickiePerson: BrophyPerson: C. PottsPerson: GissingPerson: DillonPerson: RonanPerson: CostelloPerson: MoranPerson: B. BlaneyPerson: KearneyPerson: CrawfordPerson: O’RiordanPerson: O’SheaPerson: BrownPerson: Neil BallardPerson: CullenPerson: PaynePerson: HendersonPerson: HorganPerson: LawlorPerson: ReddanPerson: RochePerson: F. SheahanPerson: McIlwhamPerson: HoganPerson: PuseyPerson: S. KeoghPerson: HalveyPerson: WilliamsPerson: Jones HughesPerson: O’SullivanPerson: F. MurphyPerson: P. MalonePerson: T. HayesPerson: BlaneyPerson: CahillPerson: HensonPerson: TerblanchePerson: TiuetiPerson: BrayleyPerson: Seveali’iPerson: ConnorPerson: A. WilliamsPerson: MillwardPerson: B. WilliamsPerson: NewmanPerson: TaitPerson: BaterPerson: TandyPerson: LloydPerson: BennettPerson: PughPerson: BatemanPerson: MorrisPerson: Malcolm ChanglengEvent: Celtic LeagueOrganisation: LeinsterOrganisation: Celtic WarriorsOrganisation: LlanelliOrganisation: ScarletsOrganisation: Cardiff BluesOrganisation: IrelandOrganisation: EdinburghOrganisation: WRFUOrganisation: MunsterOrganisation: NeathOrganisation: Swansea Ospreys

Latest news from the world of sport, along with the best in opinion from our outstanding team of sports writers

Sign up

Select your favourite newsletters and get the best of Irish Examiner delivered to your inbox

Execution Time: 0.211 s