Still no score bewteen Connacht and Munster

Borders 15-38 Gwent Dragons RES

Celtic League latest:

Borders 15-38 Gwent Dragons RES

Borders: Morton, Moir, Stuart, S. Paterson, S. Paterson, Murray, Laidlaw, Cusiter, Todd, Ford, Douglas, MacLeod, Stewart, Feather, Sititi, Kane.

Replacements: Scott, Cross, Weir, T. Walker, Fairley, MacRae, Patterson.

Gwent Dragons: Montgomery, Asara, Luscombe, Winn, Breeze, Jarvis, Baber, Black, Young, Anthony, Owen, Ringer, Beattie, Pattison, Forster. Replacements: Crawford, Thomas, Gough, Van Rensberg, R. Jones, Marinos, Tuipuluto.

Referee: Simon McDowell (Ireland)

Connacht 00-00 Munster 7pm

Connacht: McHugh, Mostyn, Yapp, T. Allnut, McPhillips, Elwood, Walls., McFarland, Jackman, Clarke, Browne, Farley, Swift, Neville, O’Sullivan.

Replacements: Fogarty, Bracken, McCarthy, Lacey, O’Loughlin, Hewitt, Robinson.

Munster: Payne, Kelly, Mullins, Henderson, Horgan, O’Gara, Stringer, Horan, F. Sheahan, McIlwham, O’Callaghan, O’Connell, Williams, Wallace, Foley.

Replacements: Blaney, Kerr, Keogh, Pusey, Reddan, Staunton, Holland.

Referee: Alain Rolland (Ireland)

Llanelli Scarlets 18-15 Neath-Swansea Ospreys 7.05pm

Llanelli Scarlets: B. Davies, Evans., Selley, Watkins, Finau, G. Bowen, Phillips, I. Thomas, A. Gravelle, Thiel., Cooper, Wyatt, D. Jones, Easterby, Hodges.

Replacements: John, McBryde, A. Jones, S. Quinnell, Peel, S. Jones, Taylor.

Neath-Swansea Ospreys: S. Williams, Terblanche, Seveali’i, Gibbs, Tiueti, Connor, A. Williams, Millward, B. Williams, A. Jones, Newman, J. Thomas, Bater, Pugh, Bonner-Evans.

Replacements: Morris, Storey, M. Jones, C. Wells, Griffiths, Llewellyn, G. Thomas.

Referee: Nigel Whitehouse (Wales)

Leinster 22-16 Ulster 7.35pm

Leinster: D’arcy, McWeeney, Contepomi, Quinlan, Burke, Leek, O’Meara, Corrigan, S. Byrne, Coyle, O’Kelly, Gissing, McCullen, Jennings, Costello.

Replacements: Moran., G. Hickie, Dillon, Kearney, O’Riordan, Norton, McKenna.

Ulster: Wallace, Topping, Larkin, Steinmetz, Howe, Humphreys, Doak, Kempson, Sexton, S. Best, Frost, Mustchin, Ward, Wilson, N. Best. Replacements: Shields, Moore, McCullough, Brosnihan, Campbell, Mallon, Cunningham.

Referee: Nigel Owens (WRFU)

More in this section

CourtsRugbyHeathrowPerson: MortonPerson: MoirPerson: StuartPerson: S. PatersonPerson: MurrayPerson: LaidlawPerson: CusiterPerson: ToddPerson: FordPerson: DouglasPerson: MacleodPerson: StewartPerson: FeatherPerson: SititiPerson: KanePerson: ScottPerson: CrossPerson: WeirPerson: T. WalkerPerson: FairleyPerson: MacRaePerson: PattersonPerson: MontgomeryPerson: AsaraPerson: LuscombePerson: WinnPerson: BreezePerson: JarvisPerson: BaberPerson: BlackPerson: YoungPerson: AnthonyPerson: OwenPerson: RingerPerson: BeattiePerson: PattisonPerson: ForsterPerson: CrawfordPerson: ThomasPerson: GoughPerson: Van RensbergPerson: R. JonesPerson: MarinosPerson: Simon McDowellPerson: McHughPerson: MostynPerson: YappPerson: T. AllnutPerson: McPhillipsPerson: ElwoodPerson: Walls.Person: McFarlandPerson: JackmanPerson: ClarkePerson: BrownePerson: FarleyPerson: SwiftPerson: NevillePerson: O’SullivanPerson: FogartyPerson: BrackenPerson: McCarthyPerson: LaceyPerson: O’LoughlinPerson: HewittPerson: RobinsonPerson: PaynePerson: KellyPerson: MullinsPerson: HendersonPerson: HorganPerson: O’GaraPerson: StringerPerson: HoranPerson: F. SheahanPerson: McIlwhamPerson: O’CallaghanPerson: O’ConnellPerson: WilliamsPerson: WallacePerson: FoleyPerson: BlaneyPerson: KerrPerson: KeoghPerson: PuseyPerson: ReddanPerson: StauntonPerson: HollandPerson: Alain RollandPerson: B. DaviesPerson: EvansPerson: SelleyPerson: WatkinsPerson: FinauPerson: G. BowenPerson: PhillipsPerson: I. ThomasPerson: A. GravellePerson: ThielPerson: CooperPerson: WyattPerson: D. JonesPerson: EasterbyPerson: HodgesPerson: JohnPerson: McBrydePerson: A. JonesPerson: S. QuinnellPerson: PeelPerson: TaylorPerson: S. WilliamsPerson: TerblanchePerson: Seveali’iPerson: GibbsPerson: TiuetiPerson: ConnorPerson: A. WilliamsPerson: MillwardPerson: B. WilliamsPerson: NewmanPerson: J. ThomasPerson: BaterPerson: PughPerson: Bonner-EvansPerson: MorrisPerson: StoreyPerson: M.Person: C. WellsPerson: GriffithsPerson: LlewellynPerson: G. ThomasPerson: Nigel WhitehousePerson: D’ArcyPerson: McWeeneyPerson: ContepomiPerson: QuinlanPerson: BurkePerson: LeekPerson: O’MearaPerson: CorriganPerson: S. ByrnePerson: CoylePerson: O’KellyPerson: GissingPerson: McCullenPerson: JenningsPerson: CostelloPerson: MoranPerson: G. HickiePerson: DillonPerson: KearneyPerson: O’RiordanPerson: NortonPerson: McKennaPerson: ToppingPerson: LarkinPerson: SteinmetzPerson: HowePerson: HumphreysPerson: DoakPerson: KempsonPerson: SextonPerson: S. BestPerson: FrostPerson: MustchinPerson: WardPerson: WilsonPerson: N. BestPerson: ShieldsPerson: MoorePerson: McCulloughPerson: BrosnihanPerson: CampbellPerson: MallonPerson: CunninghamPerson: Nigel OwensEvent: Celtic LeagueOrganisation: ConnachtOrganisation: MunsterOrganisation: Gwent DragonsOrganisation: LlanelliOrganisation: ScarletsOrganisation: NeathOrganisation: Swansea OspreysOrganisation: SwanseaOrganisation: WalesOrganisation: LeinsterOrganisation: UlsterOrganisation: WRFU

Latest news from the world of sport, along with the best in opinion from our outstanding team of sports writers

Sign up

Select your favourite newsletters and get the best of Irish Examiner delivered to your inbox

Execution Time: 0.216 s