Agri events

Today, March 30
Agri events

Friday, March 31

Corrin Mart, Fermoy dairy sale

Sunday, April 2

Point to point horse racing at Ballynoe, Co Cork

Monday, April 3

ICMSA Limerick Meeting, Day Care Centre, Ballylanders, 8.30pm. Speaker

Pat McCormack, Deputy President, ICMSA

IFA South Tipperary ANC meeting, 8:30pm, Cahir House Hotel

Wednesday, April 5

Bandon Mart annual premier pedigree bull show and sale

Thursday, April 6

Teagasc Agri Environment Conference, Tullamore Court Hotel, 9:30am–4:30pm

Friday, April 7

Corrin Mart, Fermoy, special EBI sale

Saturday, April 8

Irish Holstein Friesian YMA Rally, Maldron Hotel, Portlaoise and Ballyclider Herd, continues Sunday at Rathdowney Showgrounds (details on www.ihfa.ie)

Sunday, April 9

Point to point horse racing at Dromahane, Mallow, Co Cork; and Bulgaden, Kilmallock, Co Limerick

Tuesday, April 11

Irish Pig Health Society Symposium, Charleville Park Hotel, Co Cork: enquiries to 087-2488792

Wednesday, April 12

Point to point horse racing at Ballyanthony, Tallow, Co Cork

Monday, April 24

Brexit and Beyond: Perspectives on the future of agricultural policy and trade policy, 2:30–6:30pm, RDS Concert Hall, Ballsbridge www.brexitandbeyond.eventbrite.ie

* Send event details to farm.ed@examiner.ie or Irish Examiner, Linn Dubh, Assumption Road, Blackpool, Cork

More in this section

Farming
Newsletter

Keep up-to-date with all the latest developments in Farming with our weekly newsletter

Sign up
Revoiced
Newsletter

Some of the best bits from irishexaminer.com direct to your inbox every Monday.

Sign up
Lunchtime
News Wrap

A lunchtime summary of content highlights on the Irish Examiner website. Delivered at 1pm each day.

Sign up
Execution Time: 0.26 s