No sanction for O'Kelly

Leinster second row Malcolm O’Kelly has not been sanctioned for an incident in the Magners League game against Ospreys on March 6.

No sanction for O'Kelly

Leinster second row Malcolm O’Kelly has not been sanctioned for an incident in the Magners League game against Ospreys on March 6.

O’Kelly was citied under law 10.4 (b) for an alleged stamp to the head of Ospreys player David Bishop in the 68th minute of the game.

Already a subscriber? Sign in

You have reached your article limit.

Unlimited access. Half the price.

Annual €120 €60

Best value

Monthly €10€5 / month

More in this section

Sport

Newsletter

Latest news from the world of sport, along with the best in opinion from our outstanding team of sports writers. and reporters

Cookie Policy Privacy Policy Brand Safety FAQ Help Contact Us Terms and Conditions

© Examiner Echo Group Limited