AIB League clubs announce teamsheets for finals

The teamsheets for the AIB League finals and semi-finals, to be played on Saturday, have been announced.

The teamsheets for the AIB League finals and semi-finals, to be played on Saturday, have been announced.


CLONTARF (v Garryowen): C Keane; M Nethery, M Rantz-McDonald, D O'Shea, D Keane; P O'Brien, F O'Loughlin; K Dorrian, J Wickham, S Snell, A Trenier, J Duffy, S Crawford, D Quinn/D O'Brien, M Garvey.

UL-BOHEMIAN (v Cork Constitution): M Butler; T Luke, B Martin, C Finn, M McPhail; F Lawlor, P Rowley; G Walsh, C Parkes, M Storey, B Madigan, A Hartigan, A O'Gorman, J-E O'Connor, J O'Neill.


GREYSTONES: D McKenna; R Carroll, C McNaughton, A Higgs, S Malone; J Power, S Cranley; B Clancy, A O'Sullivan, J Hagan, B Holmes, N Megannety, S Abbott, R Connolly, G Herrera.

OLD BELVEDERE: A Dunne; P Treacy, B Kinsella, D Sharkey, K Barden; R Monaghan, R Gleeson; M Wilczuk, D Gavin, B Kos, S Hutton, E Jackman, R Leydon, D Shanley, S Rockett.


BRUFF: B Deady; F Hogan, J Carroll, E Cahill, J Malone; B Cahill, T Cahill; D Horan, C O'Regan, G Ryan, D Murnane, S Danagher, J Taylor, J Shine, M Carroll.

WANDERERS: D Hunt; J Gibson, R Likely, H Davies, D Fitzgerald; B Tracey, B O'Brien; P Greene, B Cantrell, G Fitzgerald, V Ball, P Ryan, K Kiripati, E Wardell, P Simone.

More in this section

CourtsRugbyHeathrowPerson: GarryowenPerson: C KeanePerson: M NetheryPerson: M Rantz-McDonaldPerson: D O'SheaPerson: D KeanePerson: P O'BrienPerson: F O'LoughlinPerson: K DorrianPerson: J WickhamPerson: S SnellPerson: A TrenierPerson: J DuffyPerson: S CrawfordPerson: D QuinnPerson: D O'BrienPerson: M GarveyPerson: M ButlerPerson: T LukePerson: B MartinPerson: C FinnPerson: M McPhailPerson: F LawlorPerson: P RowleyPerson: G WalshPerson: C ParkesPerson: M StoreyPerson: B MadiganPerson: A HartiganPerson: A O'GormanPerson: J-E O'ConnorPerson: J O'NeillPerson: D McKennaPerson: R CarrollPerson: C McNaughtonPerson: A HiggsPerson: S MalonePerson: J PowerPerson: S CranleyPerson: B ClancyPerson: A O'SullivanPerson: J HaganPerson: B HolmesPerson: N MegannetyPerson: S AbbottPerson: R ConnollyPerson: G HerreraPerson: A DunnePerson: P TreacyPerson: B KinsellaPerson: D SharkeyPerson: K BardenPerson: R MonaghanPerson: R GleesonPerson: M WilczukPerson: D GavinPerson: B KosPerson: S HuttonPerson: E JackmanPerson: R LeydonPerson: S RockettPerson: B DeadyPerson: F HoganPerson: J CarrollPerson: E CahillPerson: J MalonePerson: B CahillPerson: T CahillPerson: D HoranPerson: C O'ReganPerson: G RyanPerson: D MurnanePerson: S DanagherPerson: J TaylorPerson: J ShinePerson: M CarrollPerson: D HuntPerson: J GibsonPerson: R LikelyPerson: H DaviesPerson: D FitzgeraldPerson: B TraceyPerson: B O'BrienPerson: P GreenePerson: B CantrellPerson: G FitzgeraldPerson: V BallPerson: P RyanPerson: K KiripatiPerson: E WardellPerson: P SimoneEvent: AIB LeagueOrganisation: AIB LeagueOrganisation: Cork Constitution

Latest news from the world of sport, along with the best in opinion from our outstanding team of sports writers

Sign up

Select your favourite newsletters and get the best of Irish Examiner delivered to your inbox