Connacht missing O'Loughlin

Connacht are missing Conor O'Loughlin due to a shoulder injury for this weeks match against Ulster.

Connacht squad to play Ulster at the Sportsground on Friday (6.30pm).

Andrew Farley, Adrian Flavin, John Fogarty, David Gannon, Ray Hogan, Chris Keane, Matt Lacey, Keith Matthews, Mark McHugh, Matt Mostyn, John Muldoon, Ray Ofisa, Colm Rigney, Daniel Riordan, Ted Robinson, Brett Sturgess, Michael Swift, Tom Tierney, Paul Warwick, Brett Wilkinson, Gavin Williams, Darren Yapp.

Not considered due to injury: Conor O’Loughlin (shoulder), Ronan Loughney (knee), Joe Merrigan (foot), David McGowan (hamstring), Conor McPhillips (hamstring), Stephen Knoop (back).

More in this section


Latest news from the world of sport, along with the best in opinion from our outstanding team of sports writers

Sign up

Select your favourite newsletters and get the best of Irish Examiner delivered to your inbox