Leinster and Ulster U20 teams

The following is the Leinster U20 team to play Connacht in the Interprovincial series on Saturday in the Sportsground (KO: 2.30pm).

The following is the Leinster U20 team to play Connacht in the Interprovincial series on Saturday in the Sportsground (2.30pm):


15: Felix Jones (Seapoint)

14: Shane Monaghan (Dublin University)

13: Eoin O’Malley (UCD)

12: Eoin Fleck (Dublin University)

11: Vasily Artemiev (UCD)

10: Brian Collins (Clontarf)

9: Steve Cranley (Greystones)

1: Ruaidhri Murphy (Castleknock College)

2: Richard Sweeney (St. Mary’s College)

3: Jamie Hagan (Lansdowne)

4: Robin Copeland (St. Mary’s College)

5: Conor McInerney (UCD) CAPTAIN

6: Tom Walsh (Dublin University)

7: Kevin Gallagher (Terenure College)

8: Sean O’Brien (UCD)


16: Stephen Verso (Blackrock College)

17: David Mahony (Old Belvedere)

18: Cian Healy (Clontarf)

19: Burschi Wojnar (Greystones)

20: Paul O’Donohoe (UCD)

21: Andrew Cummiskey (UCD)

22: Cillian Byrne (Terenure College)

The following is the Ulster U20 team to play Munster at Thomond Park on Saturday (7.30pm):


Owen McMurray (MCB)

Michael Barker (QUB)

Chris Bruce (QUB)

Darren Cave (Harlequins)

Ian Whitten (QUB)

Niall O'Connor (Harlequins)

David Drake (Instonians)

Neil Simpson (Instonians)

Michael Ferguson (QUB)

Stephen Douglas (RBAI)

James McCullough (RBAI)

Chris Napier (Ballynahinch)

David Johnston

David Pollock (QUB)

Johnny Graham (Ballynahinch)


Chris Smyth (Ballymena)

Stuart Morrow (Ballynahinch)

Michael Pyper (QUB)

Paul Keryianas (RBAI)

Stuart Sloan (Dromore)

Alex Jackson (Harlequins)

Jeremy Turkington (Dungannon).

More in this section

courtsrugbyheathrowplace: sportsgroundplace: lansdowneplace: thomond parkperson: felix jonesperson: shane monaghanperson: eoin o’malleyperson: eoin fleckperson: vasily artemievperson: brian collinsperson: steve cranleyperson: ruaidhrí murphyperson: richard sweeneyperson: jamie haganperson: robin copelandperson: conor mcinerneyperson: tom walshperson: kevin gallagherperson: sean o’brienperson: stephen versoperson: david mahonyperson: cian healyperson: burschi wojnarperson: paul o’donohoeperson: andrew cummiskeyperson: cillian byrneperson: owen mcmurrayperson: michael barkerperson: chris bruceperson: darren caveperson: ian whittenperson: niall o'connorperson: david drakeperson: neil simpsonperson: michael fergusonperson: stephen douglasperson: james mcculloughperson: chris napierperson: david johnstonperson: david pollockperson: johnny grahamperson: chris smythperson: stuart morrowperson: michael pyperperson: paul keryianasperson: stuart sloanperson: alex jacksonperson: jeremy turkingtonevent: interprovincialorganisation: leinsterorganisation: ulster u20organisation: leinster u20 teamorganisation: connachtorganisation: leinster u20organisation: seapointorganisation: dublin universityorganisation: ucdorganisation: clontarforganisation: greystonesorganisation: castleknock collegeorganisation: st. mary’s collegeorganisation: terenure collegeorganisation: blackrock collegeorganisation: old belvedereorganisation: ulster u20 teamorganisation: munsterorganisation: ulsterorganisation: mcborganisation: quborganisation: harlequinsorganisation: instoniansorganisation: rbaiorganisation: ballynahinchorganisation: ballymenaorganisation: dromoreorganisation: dungannon

Latest news from the world of sport, along with the best in opinion from our outstanding team of sports writers

Sign up

Select your favourite newsletters and get the best of Irish Examiner delivered to your inbox