Australia v South Africa Tri-Nations clash underway

Vodacom Tri-Nations Series Australia v South Africa

Vodacom Tri-Nations Series Australia v South Africa, teams:


Latham, Rathbone, Mortlock, Giteau, Tuqiri, Larkham, Gregan, Young, Paul, Baxter, Harrison, Sharpe, Smith, Waugh, Lyons. Replacements: Freier, Dunning, Vickerman, Roe, Whitaker, Burke, Sailor.

South Africa:

Montgomery, Paulse, Joubert, Barry, de Villiers, van der Westhuyzen, du Preez, du Randt, Smit, Andrews, Botha, Britz, Burger, Venter, Cronje. Replacements: Shimange, van der Linde, van den Berg, van Niekerk, Conradie, du Toit, Russell. Referee: C White (England)

More in this section


Latest news from the world of sport, along with the best in opinion from our outstanding team of sports writers

Sign up

Select your favourite newsletters and get the best of Irish Examiner delivered to your inbox