Leinster and Biarritz teams

Heineken Cup teams

Biarritz: Brusque, Bidabe, Stcherbina, Isaac, Marlu, Peyrelongue, Yachvili, Balan, Gonzales, Avril, Manent, Couzinet, Betsen, T. Lievremont, Tonita. Replacements: Minassian, Fitzgerald, Puleoto, Milheres, Mazas, Gaitan, Bernat-Salles.

Leinster: Dempsey, McWeeney, D’arcy, Horgan, Burke, Warner, O’Meara, Corrigan, S. Byrne, Coyle, O’Kelly, Gissing, McCullen, Gleeson, Costello. Replacements: Bohan, G. Hickie, Kearney, Jennings, O’Riordan, Leek, Quinlan.

Referee: Nigel Williams (Bryncoch)

More in this section

Price info
Price info

Subscribe to unlock unlimited digital access.
Cancel anytime.

Terms and conditions apply


Latest news from the world of sport, along with the best in opinion from our outstanding team of sports writers

Sign up

Select your favourite newsletters and get the best of Irish Examiner delivered to your inbox