Ospreys v Connacht teamsheets

Celtic League latest

Celtic League latest

Neath-Swansea Ospreys v Connacht 7.05pm

Neath-Swansea Ospreys: Durston, Tiueti, Gibbs, Morris, Connor, A. Williams, Jones., C. Wells, Millward, Newman, Bateman, Thomas, Bonner-Evans, Henson, R. Wells.

Replacements: Wyn Davies, Griffiths, Bater, Clatworthy, Tait.

Connacht: Hewitt, Robinson, Mostyn, T. Allnut, Munn, Elwood, Walls., McFarland, Jackman, Clarke, Browne, McCarthey, Muldoon, Carroll, Neville.

Replacements: Burke, Boiroux, Farley, O’Sullivan, O’Loughlin, McPhillips, McHugh.

Referee: Malcolm Chang-Leng (RFU)

More in this section


Latest news from the world of sport, along with the best in opinion from our outstanding team of sports writers

Sign up

Select your favourite newsletters and get the best of Irish Examiner delivered to your inbox