Here's the full list of rescheduled GAA fixtures for next weekend

The Hurling League final will be delayed by a week.

Here's the full list of rescheduled GAA fixtures for next weekend

The GAA have revealed their revised schedule for the League games that fell victim to the weather this past weekend.

Saturday night will see the Division 1 meeting of Tyrone and Donegal at Healy Park where there'll be a 7pm throw-in.

At the same time in Division 2, Cavan welcome Down to Kingspan Breffni.

Dublin's Division 1 clash with Kerry will be played at Croke Park on Sunday with a 4pm start.

At 2pm, Mayo go to Newbridge to face Kildare, while at 12.30pm, Galway take on Monaghan in Salthill.

That game is part of a double-bill at Pearse Stadium where Galway's hurlers face their co-leaders in Division 1B, Limerick.

Elsewhere in Division 1B on Sunday, Laois face Dublin and Offaly take on Antrim.

Division 1A leaders Wexford go to Kilkenny on Sunday, Clare make the trip to Walsh Park for a meeting with Waterford and Tipperary face Cork at Semple Stadium.

All of the Division 1 hurling games will throw in at 2.30pm.

The knock-out stages of the Division 1 Hurling leagues will be delayed a week and scheduled as follows:

  • Quarter finals will be played on March 17/18
  • Semi-Finals will be played on March 24/25
  • Hurling league Division 1 final will move to Saturday March 31
  • Arrangements for Relegation play-offs and finals in the other Divisions in Hurling to be confirmed by the CCCC after their meeting on the March 12

Saturday March 10

Allianz Football League Division 1

Tyrone v Donegal, Healy Park, Omagh, 7pm.

Allianz Football League Division 2

Cavan v Down, Kingspan Breffni, 7pm

Allianz Football League Division 3

Wexford v Offaly, Innovate Wexford Park, 3pm

Armagh v Derry, Athletic Grounds, Armagh, 7pm

Allianz Football League Division 4

Limerick v Waterford, Martinstown, Limerick, 7pm

Carlow v Wicklow, Netwatch Cullen Park, 7pm

Allianz Hurling League Division 2A

London v Kildare, McGovern Park, Ruislip, 1.00pm

Sunday March 11

Allianz Football League Division 1

Galway v Monaghan, Pearse Stadium, Salthill 12.30pm

Kildare v Mayo, St Conleth’s Park, Newbridge, 2.00pm

Dublin v Kerry, Croke Park, 4.00pm

Allianz Football League Division 2

Tipperary v Louth, Semple Stadium, Thurles 12.30pm

Clare v Roscommon, Cusack Park Ennis, 2.00pm

Meath v Cork, Pairc Tailteann, Navan, 3.00pm

Allianz Football League Division 3

Sligo v Longford, Markievicz Park, 2.00pm.

Westmeath v Fermanagh, TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar, 3.00pm

Allianz Football League Division 4

London v Laois, McGovern Park, Ruislip, 1.00pm

Allianz Hurling League Division 1A

Kilkenny v Wexford, Nowlan Park, 2.30pm

Tipperary v Cork, Semple Stadium, 2.30pm

Waterford v Clare, Walsh Park, Waterford, 2.30pm

Allianz Hurling League Division 1B

Galway v Limerick, Pearse Stadium, Salthill, 2.30pm

Laois v Dublin, O'Moore Park, Portlaoise, 2.30pm

Offaly v Antrim, St. Brendan's Park, Birr, 2.30pm

Allianz Hurling League Division 2A

Meath v Carlow, Pairc Tailteann, Navan, 1.00pm.

Westmeath v Kerry, TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar, 1.00pm.

Allianz Hurling League Division 2B

Armagh v Donegal, Athletic Grounds, Armagh 2.30pm

Down v Mayo, Portaferry, 2.30pm

Wicklow v Derry, Joule Park, Aughrim, 2.30pm

Allianz Hurling League Roinn 3A

Longford v Tyrone, Glennon Brothers Pearse Park, 2.00pm

Monaghan v Louth, St. Mary's Park, 2.00pm

Roscommon v Warwickshire, Dr. Hyde Park, Roscommon, 2.00pm

Allianz Hurling League Roinn 3B

Fermanagh v Sligo, Brewster Park, Enniskillen, 2.30pm

Leitrim v Cavan, Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada, Carrick On Shannon, 2.30pm.

- Digital desk

More in this section

courtsgaaheathrowplace: tyroneplace: donegalplace: healy parkplace: croke parkplace: newbridgeplace: monaghanplace: salthillplace: pearse stadiumplace: kilkennyplace: walsh parkplace: tipperaryplace: semple stadiumplace: omaghplace: wexford parkplace: limerickplace: carlowplace: wicklowplace: cullen parkplace: londonplace: mcgovern parkplace: ruislipplace: st conleth’s parkplace: thurlesplace: cusack parkplace: ennisplace: navanplace: markievicz parkplace: mullingarplace: nowlan parkplace: waterfordplace: o'moore parkplace: portlaoiseplace: st. brendan's parkplace: birrplace: armaghplace: portaferryplace: derryplace: joule parkplace: pearse parkplace: louthplace: st. mary's parkplace: dr. hyde parkplace: roscommonplace: brewster parkplace: enniskillenevent: hurling league finalevent: hurling league division 1event: football league division 1event: allianz football league division 2event: allianz football league division 3event: allianz football league division 4event: allianz hurling league division 2aevent: allianz football league division 1event: allianz hurling league division 1aevent: allianz hurling league division 1bevent: allianz hurling league division 2bevent: allianz hurling league roinnorganisation: gaaorganisation: cavanorganisation: breffniorganisation: dublinorganisation: kerryorganisation: mayoorganisation: kildareorganisation: galwayorganisation: limerickorganisation: laoisorganisation: offalyorganisation: antrimorganisation: wexfordorganisation: clareorganisation: waterfordorganisation: corkorganisation: ccccorganisation: tyroneorganisation: donegalorganisation: downorganisation: kingspanorganisation: innovateorganisation: derryorganisation: athleticorganisation: tipperaryorganisation: roscommonorganisation: sligoorganisation: longfordorganisation: westmeathorganisation: fermanaghorganisation: tegorganisation: kilkennyorganisation: meathorganisation: carloworganisation: armaghorganisation: warwickshireorganisation: leitrimorganisation: páirc seán
Sport Newsletter

Latest news from the world of sport, along with the best in opinion from our outstanding team of sports writers

Sign up

Discover the

Install our free app today

Available on