Cork meet Dubs again on Sunday

A fortnight after that League final hammering, Cork get back on the horse by facing the Dubs all over again at the Cill Na Martra grounds in mid-Cork on Sunday afternoon.

Cork meet Dubs again on Sunday
Alan O’Connor will make his first start in nearly two years, while Ruairi Deane makes his return from a cruciate injury. 
CORK: Paddy O’Shea (St. Vincents), Stephen Cronin (Nemo Rangers), Jamie O’Sullivan (Bishopstown), Kevin Crowley (Millstreet), Tomás Clancy (Fermoy), Tom Clancy (Clonakilty), Barry O’Driscoll (Nemo Rangers), Alan O’Connor (St.Colums), Ruairi Deane (Bantry Blues), Paul Kerrigan (Nemo Rangers), Conor Dorman (Bishopstown), Colm O’Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh), Daniel Goulding (Éire Óg), Peter Kelleher (Kilmichael), John Hayes (Carbery Rangers)
SUBS: Ken O’Halloran (Bishopstown), Noel Galvin (Ballincollig), Michael Shields (St Finbarrs), Eoin Cadogan (Douglas), James Loughrey (Mallow), Brian O’Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh), Kevin O’Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh), Colm O’Neill (Ballyclough), Fintan Goold (Macroom), Mark Collins (Castlehaven), Brian Hurley (Castlehaven)

More in this section

Sport Newsletter

Latest news from the world of sport, along with the best in opinion from our outstanding team of sports writers

Sign up