Sars draw Castlelyons

CHAMPIONS Sarsfields have been drawn against Castlelyons in next year’s Cork SHC, while four-in-a-row football winners Nemo Rangers renew rivalry with Ballincollig.

The football draw also threw up the local derby clash of Ilen Rovers and Castlehaven.

In the IHC, Ballygarvan were paired with Kilbrittain and newly-promoted Dripsey play Kanturk.

CORK SFC: Colleges and Divisions: Round 1: A: Cork IT v Duhallow; B: Avondhu v Seandún; C: Carrigdhoun v Béara; D Muskerry v Imokilly; E: UCC v Carbery.

Round 2: A v C; byes for other three teams.

Clubs: Round 1: A: Ilen Rovers v Castlehaven; B: O’Donovan Rossa v Aghada; C: Mallow v Dohenys; D: Douglas v Naomh Abán; E: St. Nicholas v Bishopstown; F: Nemo Rangers v Ballincollig; G: Carbery Rangers v St. Finbarr’s; H Na Piarsaigh v Clonakilty.

Round 2: (losers group): G v F; E v B; H v A; D v C.

CORK SHC: Colleges and Divisions: Round 1: A: UCC v Seandún; B: Duhallow v CIT; C: Carrigdoun v Carbery; D: Imokilly v Avondhu; Muskerry a bye.

Round 2: (losers group): B v Muskerry.

Clubs Round 1: A: Carrigtwohill v Blackrock; B: Glen Rovers v Newtownshandrum; C: Blarney v Na Piarsaigh; D: Midleton v St. Finbarr’s; E: Killeagh v Bride Rovers; F: Erin’s Own v Ballinhassig; G: Sarsfields v Castlelyons; H: Cloyne v Bishopstown.

Round 2: (losers group): D v F; B v C; H v A; G v E.

CORK PREMIER IFC: Round 1: A: Ballingeary v Glanmire; B: Clyda Rovers v Valley Rovers; C: Kiskeam v Bantry Blues; D: Newmarket v St. Vincent’s; E Glenville v Grenagh; F: Killavullen v St. Michael’s; G Newcestown v Nemo Rangers; H Mayfield v Ballinora.

Round 2: (losers group): H v B; E v A; C v F; D v G.

CORK PREMIER IHC: Round 1: A: Douglas v Newcestown; B: Youghal v Mallow; C: Argideen Rangers v Watergrasshill; D: Aghabullogue v Fr. O’Neill’s; E: Courcey Rovers v Tracton; F: St. Catherine’s v Carrigaline; G: Ballincollig v Inniscarra. H: Ballyhea v Ballymartle.

Round 2: (losers group): H v E; D v C; F v G; A v B.

CORK IFC: Round 1: A: Castletownbere v Fermoy; B: Youghal v Canovee; C: Aghabullogue v Adrigole; D: Eire Óg v Delanys; E: Ballyclough v Kilnamartyra; F: Kildorrery v Carrigaline; G: Ballydesmond v Courcey Rovers; H: Macroom v Kinsale.

Round 2: (losers group): B v D; F v C; A v E; H v G.

CORK IHC: Round 1: A: Milford v Kilworth; B: Dripsey v Kanturk; C: Cobh v St. Vincent’s; D Ballygarvan v Kilbrittain; E: Dromina v Delanys; F: Éire Óg v Bandon; G: Aghada v Valley Rovers; H: Blackrock v Barryroe.

Round 2: (losers): G v D; B v H; F v E; A v C.

More in this section

courtsgaahurlingperson: dperson: ógorganisation: castlelyonsorganisation: cork shcorganisation: nemo rangersorganisation: ballincolligorganisation: ilen roversorganisation: castlehavenorganisation: ihcorganisation: ballygarvanorganisation: kilbrittainorganisation: dripseyorganisation: kanturkorganisation: cork sfcorganisation: cork itorganisation: duhalloworganisation: avondhuorganisation: seandúnorganisation: carrigdhounorganisation: bearaorganisation: d muskerryorganisation: imokillyorganisation: uccorganisation: carberyorganisation: o’donovan rossaorganisation: aghadaorganisation: malloworganisation: dohenysorganisation: douglasorganisation: naomh abanorganisation: st. nicholasorganisation: bishopstownorganisation: carbery rangersorganisation: st. finbarr’sorganisation: h na piarsaighorganisation: clonakiltyorganisation: forganisation: borganisation: horganisation: aorganisation: dorganisation: c.organisation: corkorganisation: citorganisation: carrigdounorganisation: muskerryorganisation: carrigtwohillorganisation: blackrockorganisation: glen roversorganisation: newtownshandrumorganisation: blarneyorganisation: na piarsaighorganisation: midletonorganisation: killeaghorganisation: bride roversorganisation: erin’s ownorganisation: ballinhassigorganisation: sarsfieldsorganisation: cloyneorganisation: corganisation: gorganisation: e. corkorganisation: ifcorganisation: ballingearyorganisation: glanmireorganisation: clyda roversorganisation: valley roversorganisation: kiskeamorganisation: bantry bluesorganisation: newmarketorganisation: st. vincent’sorganisation: e glenvilleorganisation: grenaghorganisation: killavullenorganisation: st. michael’sorganisation: h mayfieldorganisation: ballinoraorganisation: eorganisation: f;organisation: g. corkorganisation: newcestownorganisation: youghalorganisation: argideen rangersorganisation: watergrasshillorganisation: aghabullogueorganisation: fr. o’neill’sorganisation: courcey roversorganisation: tractonorganisation: st. catherine’sorganisation: carrigalineorganisation: inniscarraorganisation: ballyheaorganisation: ballymartleorganisation: b. corkorganisation: castletownbereorganisation: fermoyorganisation: canoveeorganisation: adrigoleorganisation: éire ógorganisation: delanysorganisation: ballycloughorganisation: kilnamartyraorganisation: kildorreryorganisation: ballydesmondorganisation: macroomorganisation: kinsaleorganisation: e;organisation: milfordorganisation: kilworthorganisation: cobhorganisation: bandonorganisation: barryroe
Sport Newsletter

Latest news from the world of sport, along with the best in opinion from our outstanding team of sports writers

Sign up