Cork team to face Clare announced

The Cork team to play Clare in the McGrath Cup Final on Saturday at 2pm, has been announced.

1. Chris Kelly (Eire Og)

2. Sam Ryan (St Finbarrs)

3. Peter Murphy (Bandon)

4. Aidan Browne (Newmarket)

5. Liam O’ Donovan (Clonakilty)

6. Tomas Clancy (Clonakilty)

7. Steven Cronin (Nemo Rangers) Captain

8. James Fitzpatrick (Carbery Rangers)

9. Ronan O’Toole (Eire Og)

10. John O’Rourke (Carbery Rangers)

11. Eoghan McSweeney (Knocknagree)

12. Cian Kiely (Ballincollig)

13. Mark Collins (Castlehaven)

14. Peter Kelleher (Kilmichael)

15. Stephen Sherlock (St Finbarrs)

16. Mark White (Clonakilty)

17. Kevin O’Donovan (Nemo Rangers)

18. Nathan Walsh (Douglas)

19. Conor Dennehy (St Finbarrs)

20. Tadhg Corkery (Cill Na Martra)

21. Kevin Flahive (Douglas)

22. Paul Walsh (Kanturk)

23. Tom Clancy (Fermoy)

24. Mattie Taylor (Mallow)

25. Damien Gore (Kilmacabea)

26. Brian Hurley (Castlehaven)

More on this topic

Warriors here to stay as Jungle fever takes hold

Free-scoring Muskerry push past Duhallow

Imokilly get title defence off to impressive start

Ronan O'Neill quits Tyrone panel

More in this Section

O’Gara cools “farcical” talk on France link up

England’s five-star victory over Montenegro marred by racist chanting

Ireland game will be test of our Euro 2020 credentials – Georgia coach Weiss

Mick McCarthy donates tickets to father's hometown club


When Make-A-Wish becomes a reality

Here’s what you need to know about ‘alcosynth’

Carol Morley marches to her own beat

Soya, oat or almond? 4 of the most popular milk alternatives explained

More From The Irish Examiner