Connacht U19 team to play Munster named

The following is the Connacht U19 15 to play Munster at The Sportsground on Friday (4.30pm):

CONNACHT U19 (v Munster): Sean Carey (Ballinasloe); Kevin Corcoran (Westport), Ross Butler (Sligo), Rob Hurley (Corinthians), Keith O¹Reilly (Corinthians); Padraic Cuddy (Corinthians), Roger Leahy (Sligo); Michael Blighe (Creggs), Gavin Kelly (Athlone), Sean Henry (Sligo), James Wilson (Sligo), Andrew Browne (OLBC), Padraig Burke (Ballinrobe), Phillip Lewis (Ballina), Peter Murphy (Ballina).

Replacements: Ross Fitzgerald (Galwegians), Emmet Ferron (Connemara), Conor Dolphin (Ballinasloe), Ronan Bluett (Corinthians), Finn Considine (Sligo), Simon Gillespie (Sligo), Cathal Sweeney ( Ballinasloe).

More in this Section

Moore to talk to UEFA boss about ticket allocation

Kingdom charge on to another date with Cork

Union Berlin draw with Stuttgart to boost bid for Bundesliga place

Paul Dunne and Michael Hoey in contention after first round in Made In Denmark event


Album review: Flying Lotus - Flamagra

Weekend Food: Darina Allen introduces you to some of her favourite Sri Lankan dishes

More From The Irish Examiner