Contact Details


IRISH EXAMINER CONTACT DETAILS

The Irish Examiner's  editorial offices are based in Linn Dubh, Assumption Road, Blackpool, Cork.
Our public offices are at 80 Oliver Plunkett Street, Cork.
Dublin office: 12 Fitzwilliam Square, Dublin 2.

Please address all written correspondence to:

Diary manager,
Reader feedback,
Irish Examiner,
Linn Dubh,
Assumption Road,
Blackpool,
Cork

Main office: Tel. +353 21 4272722

News: 021 4802348
Email: news@examiner.ie / 

Diary: 021 4802101
Email: diary@examiner.ie

Sport: 021 4802152
Email: sport@examiner.ie

Business: 01 5330877/ 021 4802387
Email: business@examiner.ie

Advertising: 021 4274455 / 021 4802192
Email: ads@examiner.ie / notices@examiner.ie

Circulation: 1800 69 70 71 (freephone)
Email: circulation@examiner.ie

Phone: +353 1 5330880

(Please note all newspaper queries, including advertising and editorial issues, should be addressed directly to the newspaper and not to the website.)

DIGITAL QUERIES

Please address general  irishexaminer.com web queries to:

Dolan O'Hagan
Executive Editor (news and digital) 
Irish Examiner
Linn Dubh
Assumption Road
Blackpool
Cork
Ireland

Tel: 021 4802110

Content related editorial queries

Please direct all press releases to both our breaking news team at desk@breakingnews.ie  (00 353 21 4802214) and the Irish Examiner newsdesk at news@examiner.ie (00 353 21 4802346/2348)

For any other web editorial queries, please contact Irish Examiner excecutive editor, Dolan O'Hagan at dolan.ohagan@examiner.ie or Landmark Digital editor Jill O'Sullivan at jill.osullivan@breakingnews.ie
(Please do not include these email addresses on press release lists)

To Advertise on this website: 
Please contact our partner Sales agency Adforce +353 (0)1 485 2000 Email  sales@landmarkdigital.ie 

Technical queries

For technical support enquiries, contact helpdesk@landmarkdigital.ie
Please be as specific as you can about the nature of the problem. The more information you give us, the more likely we can help. 
For example, if a page is not displaying properly, we need to know what browser and platform you are using as well as the file name of the offending page.

EDITORIAL QUERIES 

Please contact us wherever possible by email, directed to the individual department or person you wish to reach. If you wish to contact any of the journalists writing for the Irish Examiner, the email format is name.surname@examiner.ie

The Editor's email is editor@examiner.ie

Journalists can also be contacted by telephone at 353 21 4272722 and by regular mail at:

Journalist's Name
Irish Examiner
Linn Dubh
Assumption Road
Blackpool
Cork
Ireland
+353 21 4272722

SALES & ADVERTISING QUERIES 

For advertising queries relating to the Irish Examiner print edition, please contact Anne Berot at:
anne.berot@examiner.ie / Tel. +353 1 5330890

OTHER CONTACTS:

Please address emails intended for various desks at Irish Examiner as
follows: 
Circulation enquiries: circulation@examiner.ie 
Subscription enquiries: subs@examiner.ie 
Back Issues/Photo Reprints: counter@examiner.ie 
Legal Notices/Public Notices/Tenders: notices@examiner.ie

FEEDBACK

For any feedback or suggestions regarding the site, fill out the feedback form below.