Mayo reveal team to face Dublin in Sunday's All Ireland

Mayo have named an unchanged starting 15 from the the side that beat Kerry in the semi-finals ahead of Sunday's All-Ireland Senior Football Final against Dublin.

Wing-back Colm Boyle will be making his 90th appearance for Mayo in the game.

Mayo boss Stephen Rochford.

MAYO v Dublin:

David Clarke (Ballina Stephenites)

Brendan Harrison (Aghamore)

Donal Vaughan (Ballinrobe)

Keith Higgins (Ballyhaunis)

Lee Keegan (Westport)

Chris Barrett (Belmullet)

Colm Boyle (Davitts)

Seamus O'Shea (Breaffy)

Tom Parsons (Charlestown)

Kevin McLoughlin (Knockmore)

Aidan O'Shea (Breaffy)

Diarmuid O'Connor (Ballintubber)

Jason Doherty (Burrishoole)

Cillian O'Connor (Ballintubber, captain)

Andy Moran (Ballaghaderreen)

More in this Section

Carl Frampton wins unanimous decision against Mexican Horacio Garcia

Joe Schmidt says Joey Carbery has 'fractured his left forearm'

Miss of the season? Brentford’s Neal Maupay just gave his entry for the accolade

’We got lucky’ Stuart McCloskey says of Fiji win

Today's Stories

Carl Frampton draws on home comforts after turbulent year

Tommy Fleetwood stays in contention as Justin Rose falters on 18th

Darren Sweetnam: 'I don’t even look back now. It was definitely the right decision'

Pochettino happy with his lot: ‘I don’t care where Arsenal are’


A towering achievement: Exploring Irish castles and beautiful buildings

Books that belong on the gardener's bookshelf

The domestic flash of Francis Brennan

John Wilson touring with music made with Rory Gallagher in Taste

More From The Irish Examiner